The Past

20140420-003333.jpg

One thought on “The Past

  1. Reblogged this on Misifusa's Blog and commented:
    I shudder to think of how many lives are changed once the past is accepted. Accepted does not mean that what we endured was ok. Instead it means that we can move on from what we have experienced. There are parts of my past from which I have culled acceptance, forgiveness and gentle reminders of how strong I truly am. In this sense, for me, acceptance is key. I am a work in progress though, not quite accepting of everything in my past. But the acceptance of me as a whole is the key to me and one which I hold dear.
    I hope that you accept your past and live in your now with loving kindness towards yourself and others.
    Shine On!
    xo
    P.S. My heartfelt thanks to Chalkboard Quotes for the amazing daily quotes which inspire me!

    Like

Leave a Reply

